Currently reading III

I am sorry I haven’t written for so long. I travelled to Germany and meantime I decided to give myself a present, so I enrolled in a short online writing course at Stanford University. I have been enjoying the experience very much for the last five weeks but it left me few time to update the blog. Before enrolling in the course, they sent us a preliminary syllabus that contained several books. Two of them were written by two professors, so I chose them. They were A working theory of love by Scott Hutchins and If you follow me by Malena Watrous. So, as you gather from the image gallery, I am reading a lot both by for the course and my personal pleasure. I am now writing a couple of reviews for you.

 

Leave a Reply

